Les Clarines Hotel, an Inn & Restaurant

Welcome to the hotel

The Clarines

3 stars in the heart of the Bauges

from 75€*

Price for one night in a standard room for 1 to 2 people

Rooms
Restaurant

Discover the rooms

Les Clarines Hotel, the Inn located in the Bauges

Nestled in the heart of the Bauges, the Auberge Les Clarines welcomes you to a place that will make you feel rejuvenated, like an address that you want to keep for yourself or give only to your best friends.

Take advantage of a solo, duo, family or friends tourist stay to recharge your batteries in complete tranquillity. The hotel Les Clarines, better known as Auberge Les Clarines, is very well located and accessible by car from the highway. Parking is available for hotel and restaurant guests.

Information

Hotel open 7 days a week
Restaurant from Thursday noon to Monday evening (all year)
Restaurant closed on Tuesday and Wednesday
contact@hotel-les-clarines.com

Address

55 chemin de la motte
73630 LE CHATELARD

Book a relaxing stay in the Bauges!

The hotel Les Clarines offers 3 stars rooms for solo, duo, family or friends.

Discover the availability of the rooms

The hotel Les Clarines offers half board

All our Standard rooms

Restaurant of the Inn

Seasonal products and as often as possible, locally sourced.

Our comfortable rooms to recharge your batteries

85€/night from 1 to 2 persons

“Welcome to the Auberge Les Clarines, in the heart of the Bauges! You will feel at home here! ”

Meryl and Benjamin, Owners of the Hotel Les Clarines

The restaurant of the Hotel Les Clarines

Discover the menu of the restaurant Les Clarines

Benjamin Schiff, the Chef, prepares home-made and seasonal dishes. The menu changes regularly. All of our partner producers are mainly from the Savoie region, as it is important to him to highlight the local actors. Benjamin proposes a gourmet French cuisine influenced by his past experiences in starred restaurants.

Hotel Les Clarines, 3 stars

Hotel Les Clarines is rated 3 stars thanks to the facilities, the comfort of the rooms and our various services offered to our customers.

Comfort of the hotel

All our rooms are over 20m2 and are equipped with beds from 160cm to 180cm. All the rooms and common areas of the hotel are equipped with wifi. Balconies are available for some rooms. All rooms have separate toilets, equipped bathrooms and high quality linen (Lin Vosges).

Equipment for customers

The 3 stars Hotel Les Clarines welcomes you with all the necessary facilities to make your stay enjoyable: fully equipped rooms, wifi, desks, hair dryer, hot drinks, television, air conditioning, storage space in each room, telephone, safe…

Breakfast

Breakfast is served in the dedicated area, in the form of a full buffet. The terrace is at your disposal to install you in summer. You can also enjoy a cup of tea in your room to enjoy the balconies and the view!

Half board restaurant

During your stay, the Hotel Les Clarines offers a half-board restaurant service. A cuisine made with care and passion by Benjamin Schiff, the Chef and his team! A cuisine of heart and soil according to the seasons.

Customer Alliance Certificate
93% satisfaction score

Read more

L’hôtel Les Clarines, une Auberge & un restaurant

Bienvenue à l’hôtel

Les Clarines

3 étoiles au coeur des Bauges

à partir de 75€*

Prix d’une nuit en chambre standard pour 1 à 2 personnes

Chambres
Restaurant

Découvrir les chambres

L’hôtel Les Clarines, l’Auberge située dans les Bauges

Nichée au cœur des Bauges, l’Auberge Les Clarines vous accueille dans un lieu ressourçant, comme l’adresse que l’on souhaite garder pour soi ou ne donner qu’à ses meilleurs amis.

Profitez d’un séjour touristique solo, en duo, en famille ou entre amis pour vous ressourcer en toute tranquillité. L’hôtel Les Clarines plus connu sous le nom d’Auberge Les Clarines est très bien située et accessible en voiture depuis l’autoroute. Un parking est disponible pour la clientèle de l’hôtel et du restaurant.

Informations

Hôtel ouvert 7j/7
Restaurant du jeudi midi au lundi soir (toute l’année)
Restaurant fermé les mardi et mercredi
contact@hotel-les-clarines.com

Adresse

55 chemin de la motte
73630 LE CHATELARD

Réservez un séjour reposant dans les Bauges !

L’hôtel Les Clarines propose des chambres 3 étoiles en solo, en duo, en famille ou entre amis.

Découvrez les disponibilités des chambres

L'hôtel Les Clarines propose la demi-pension

Toutes nos chambres Standards

Restaurant de l'Auberge

Des produits de saison et le plus souvent possible, approvisionnés localement.

Nos chambres Conforts pour vous ressourcer

85€/nuit de 1 à 2 personnes

« Bienvenue à l’Auberge des Clarines, au coeur des Bauges ! Vous vous sentirez ici comme chez vous !  »  

Meryl et Benjamin, Propriétaires de l’Hôtel Les Clarines

Le restaurant de l’hôtel les Clarines

Découvrez le menu du restaurant Les Clarines

Benjamin Schiff, le Chef, vous prépare des plats faits maison et de saison. La carte change régulièrement. Tous nos partenaires producteurs sont principalement des Pays de Savoie puisqu’il lui tient à coeur de mettre en avant les acteurs du terroir. Benjamin propose une cuisine française gourmande influencée par ses experiences passées en restauration étoilée.

L’Hôtel Les Clarines, 3 étoiles

L’Hôtel Les Clarines est classé 3 étoiles grâce aux équipements, au confort des chambres et à nos différents services proposés à notre clientèle. 

Confort de l'hôtel

Toutes nos chambres font plus de 20m2 et sont équipées de lits de 160cm à 180cm. L’ensemble des chambres et parties communes de l’hôtel sont équipées de wifi. Des balcons sont disponibles pour certaines chambres. Toutes les chambres ont des WC séparés, des salles de bains équipées et des draps de qualité supérieur (Lin Vosges).

Equipements pour la clientèle

L’Hôtel 3 étoiles Les Clarines vous accueille avec tous les équipements nécessaires pour agrémenter votre bon séjour : des chambres équipées,  wifi, bureaux, sèche-cheveux, boissons chaudes, téléviseur, climatisation, rangements dans chaque chambre, téléphone, coffre-fort…

Petit-déjeuner

Le petit-déjeuner vous est servi dans l’espace dédié, sous la forme d’un buffet complet. La terrasse est à votre disposition pour vous y installer en été. Vous pouvez également profiter d’une tasse de thé dans votre chambre pour profiter des balcons et de la vue !

Restaurant demi-pension

Durant votre séjour, l’Hôtel Les Clarines vous propose un service de restauration en demi-pension. Une cuisine réalisée avec soin et passion par Benjamin Schiff, le Chef ! Une cuisine de coeur et de terroir en fonction des saisons.

Certificat Customer Alliance
Score 93% de satisfaction

En savoir plus